Networks

Comedy Central http://www.comedycentral.com
College Humor http://collegehumor.com
Adult Swim http://adultswim.com
The Comedy Network (CA) http://thecomedynetwork.ca
IFC http://ifc.com
BBC America http://www.bbcamerica.com
Movies Made On Long Island http://www.moviesfilmedonlongisland.com
 –

Comedy Websites

Break.com http://www.Break.com
Icanhascheezeburger.com http://www.Icanhascheezeburger.com
Cracked.com http://www.Cracked.com
theOnion.com http://www.theOnion.com
VideoBash.com http://www.VideoBash.com
eBaumsworld.com http://www.eBaumsworld.com
FunnyOrDie.com http://www.FunnyOrDie.com
reddit.com/r/funny http://www.reddit.com/r/funny
JibJab.com http://www.JibJab.com
RooftopComedy.com http://www.RooftopComedy.com
Fark.com http://www.Fark.com
 –

Comedy News

The Comedy Bureau http://www.thecomedybureau.com
Bad Slava http://www.badslava.com
Laugh Spin http://www.laughspin.com
The Laugh Button http://www.thelaughbutton.com
Splitsider http://www.splitsider.com
Serial Optimist http://www.serialoptimist.com
/r/Standup http://www.Reddit.com/r/Standup
A Special Thing http://aspecialthing.com/forum/activity.php
Stage Time Magazine http://www.stagetimemagazine.com
America’s Comedy http://www.americascomedy.com
Comedy Nerds United http://www.comedynerdsunited.com
Comedy Scene in Houston http://www.comedysceneinhouston.com
The Comic’s Comic http://www.thecomicscomic.com
The Great Canadian Jokebook http://www.greatcanadianjokebook.com
Helpful Comic http://www.helpfulcomic.com
Dead Frog http://www.dead-frog.com/blog
  –

Blogs

Failblog http://www.failblog.com
The Good Greatsby http://www.thegoodgreatsby.com
Evolution of Insanity http://evolutionofhatred.wordpress.com
Village of Joy http://villageofjoy.com/
Help Feed the Troll http://www.helpfeedthetroll.com/
Awesomely Luvvie http://www.awesomelyluvvie.com
Nanny Goats in Panties http://www.nannygoatsinpanties.com
Amy Oops http://www.amyoops.com/
Bring Me the Head of David Dixon http://bringmetheheadofdaviddixon.com
Fear No Weebles http://fearnoweebles.wordpress.com
I Do Things So You Don’t Have To http://idothings.info/
Habitation of Justice http://www.habitationofjustice.com/
by Ken Levine http://kenlevine.blogspot.com/
A Whole Lot of Nothing http://awholelotofnothing.net/
She’s a Maineiac http://shesamaineiac.com/
Speaker 7 http://speaker7.wordpress.com/
Sips of Jen and Tonic http://sipsofjenandtonic.com/
Offbeat Earth http://www.offbeatearth.com/
Comic Wonder http://www.comicwonder.com/
I Am Bossy http://www.iambossy.com/
Blog of Hilarity http://www.iambossy.com/
Hippie Cahier http://hippiecahier.com
Go Jules Go http://gojulesgo.com/
DCMontreal http://dcmontreal.wordpress.com/
Radical Running http://radicalrunning.blogspot.com/
Hippie Cahier http://hippiecahier.com
  –

Comics

PBF Comics http://www.pbfcomics.com
XKCD http://www.xkcd.com
The Oatmeal http://www.theoatmeal.com
  –

Comedy Clubs NY

The PIT http://thepit-nyc.com/
Gotham Comedy Club http://www.gothamcomedyclub.com
Caroline’s Comedy Club http://www.carolines.com
Chicago City Limits http://www.chicagocitylimits.com
EastVille Comedy Club http://www.eastvillecomedy.com
Stand Up New York http://www.standupny.com
The Upright Citizens Brigade http://www.ucbtheatre.com
Comedy Cellar http://www.comedycellar.com
Comic Strip http://www.comicstriplive.com
Dangerfield’s http://www.dangerfields.com
Gotham City Improv http://www.gothamcityimprov.com
  –

Comedy Clubs LA

Laugh Factory http://www.laughfactorylive.com
The Comedy Store http://www.comedystore.com
Improv http://www.improv.com
The Comedy Union http://www.comedyunion.com
The J-Spot Comedy Club http://www.jspotcomedyclub.com
The Groundlings http://www.groundlings.com
ACME Comedy Theater http://www.acmecomedy.com
Actors Comedy Studio http://www.actorscomedystudio.com
The Super Serious Shows http://www.superseriousshow.com
Karma Lounge http://www.karmaloungela.com
iO West Theater http://ioimprov.com/west/
The Second City http://www.secondcity.com
  –

Comedy Clubs USA

Comedy Attic http://www.comedyattic.com
Second City – Chicago http://www.secondcity.com
Stand Up Live – Phoenix http://standuplive.com
Zanies – Nashville http://zanies.com
Parlor Live – Seattle http://www.parlorlive.com
Punchline – Atlanta http://www.punchline.com
  –

Podcasts

The Adam Carolla Show questions@adamcarolla.com
Never Not Funny (Jimmy Pardo) pardcast@gmail.com
Doug Loves Movies (Doug Benson) web@douglovesmovies.com
WTF with Marc Maron wtfpod@gmail.com
The Ricky Gervais Podcast
Comedy and Everything Else (Jimmy Dore) jimmydore@earthlink.net
The Greg Fitzsimmons Experience http://www.gregfitzsimmons.com/contact
Comedy Bang! Bang! http://www.earwolf.com/contact
Bill Burr’s Morning Podcast http://www.billburr.com/contact
The Nerdist (Chris Hardwick)
The Pod F. Tompkast
A Funny Thing (Adam Wade) adamwade@gmail.com
Jon Lovitz Podcast
How Was Your Week? (Julie Klausner) klausnerama@gmail.com
The Smartest Man in the World (Greg Proops) fanmailforgreg@gmail.com
  –

Festivals

Chicago Sketch Fest http://www.chicagosketchfest.com
Just For Laughs http://www.hahaha.com/en
Edinburgh Fringe Festival http://www.edfringe.com
Smithwick Cat Laughs http://www.thecatlaughs.com
Melbourne International Comedy Festival http://www.comedyfestival.com.au
NY Underground Comedy Festival http://www.nyucf.com
Leicester Comedy Festival http://www.comedy-festival.co.uk